Open vision bar

Guidance Office

Last Updated: 8/24/2021 6:51 PM

FOR ANYTHING OTHER THAN CONTACT INFO (SEE BELOW), 

PLEASE GO TO THIS SITE FOR GUIDANCE INFORMATION:

https://bit.ly/wccounseling

 

Jason Esters
Last Name A-H
jason.esters2@warren.kyschools.us

Katelyn Blaha
Last Name I-Q
katelyn.blaha@warren.kyschools.us

Emilee Comer
Last Name R-Z
Dean of College Academy
CARE Director
emilee.comer@warren.kyschools.us

Tori Brumley
All Students
tori.brumley@warren.kyschools.us

Amy Daniels
Registrar
amy.daniels@warren.kyschools.us

Jennifer Gibbs
Secretary
jennifer.gibbs@warren.kyschools.us

Quick Links

Follow Us:

 @GuidanceWCHS

 Sign Up NOW

Scholarship Info

Dual Credit

Admissions to Colleges/Universities

ACT Info